Celebrating Bi Visibility Day 2020 - learn more about bi inclusion & what you can do as an ally

23 September 2020 at 2:30 pm IST / 10:00 am BST / 11:00 am CET

Hosted by the inter-company Bi Network, co-moderated by EY & Barclays

Duration: 60 minutes

Please register. For data protection reasons a password is needed.


* = Denotes required